About

Always fascinated by computer science and after a training of over a year self-taught, today I put my knowledge of web development to serve your ambitions. My thirst for learning and my curiosity have allowed me to train in many fields and allows me today to improve myself in this profession in perpetual evolution. My skills today range from CMS website creation like WordPress or PrestaShop, with theme modification or module creation, maintenance and optimization of web applications and API Rest creation with node.js. Whatever your project, I will be there to advise you at every step, making a point of keeping respect of the specifications and an high level of reactivity, and even once the project done and online you won’t be delivered to yourself.

Responsive

You may have heard about “responsive”. A responsive website adapts itself to used device. When you’re on your computer, tablet or mobile phone, you should have the same experience in term of fluidity and reactivity. Different studies show that 50% of visited website was accessed from a mobile phone and that’s why I really care about responsive in all of my web projects.

Your needs

Terms like SEO, i18n, or accessibility are some of the most important aspects to take care about when creating a website, and best of all, I’ll take care about all of this for you. You stay focused on YOUR work. That’s why we would work closely together, all along your projects to fit your communication and image needs using the best tools and standards for your project.

 

Create, Maintain, Troubleshout...

The creation of your website is an important step. But what happens if there is any problem? Or, if your site does not suit you anymore? I propose you solutions adapted to your needs and your budget, as much on the complete creation of web site, as the maintenance or the troubleshooting while ensuring you of an high level of reactivity.

Portfolio

Creation of a showcase site for a building company located in Albi. A modernized image with a new logo, a clear site and a modern design.

Showcase site which presents the work of the artist in vogue at the moment in Albi. Cobo, his artworks at the heart of design with a system of cards that allow quick visualization of the works while having accessible information on each card.

Project Manager: Anthony Coppin

Realization of a website for a parent association under wordpress. With an administration allowing the creation of content according to the role of each administrator using custom categories and pages.

Realization of an e-commerce website under wordpress and woocommerce for a company of relooking of objects.

Trustful Partners

Project Manager

Anthony Coppin

Video

Pierre Martel

Contact

Having questions, sweet words, contact me !!!  

Close Menu

A Propos

Passionné depuis toujours par l’informatique et après une formation de plus d’un an en autodidacte, je met des aujourd’hui mes connaissances en matière de développement web au service de vos ambitions. Ma soif d’apprendre et ma curiosité m’ont permis de me former dans de nombreux domaines et me permettent aujourd’hui de me perfectionner dans cette profession en perpétuelle évolution. Mes compétences vont aujourd’hui de la création de site web sous CMS comme WordPress ou PrestaShop, avec la modification de thème ou encore la création de module, à la maintenance et l’optimisation d’applications web en passant par la création d’API Rest avec node.js. Quel que soit votre projet, je serais la pour vous conseiller à chaque étape de votre projet, en mettant un point d’honneur sur le respect du cahier des charges et une réactivité inapprochable, et même une fois le projet terminé et en ligne vous ne serez pas livré à vous même.

Responsive

Vous avez peut-être déjà entendu parlé de responsive. Un site web responsive est un site qui s’adapte au support sur lequel il est consulté. Que vous soyez sur votre ordinateur de bureau, votre tablette ou smartphone celui-ci doit avoir le même impact sur vos visiteurs, une navigation fluide et intuitive quel que soit le support utilisé. C’est aujourd’hui primordial que votre site soit responsive lorsque l’on voit que    50 % des sites web visité en 2018 l’étaient depuis un mobile et c’est pourquoi j’attache une grande importance au respect de la responsivité.

Vos Besoins

Des termes comme SEO, i18n, ou encore accessibilité sont parmis les aspects les plus importants à prendre en compte lors de la réalisation d’un site web et le plus beau c’est que c’est moi qui m’occupe de tout ça. Vous vous concentrez sur VOTRE coeur de métier. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons en étroite collaboration tout au long de vos projets pour que tous vos besoins en terme de communication et d’image soient respecté tout en utilisant les outils et normes les plus adaptés à votre projet.

Créer, Maintenir, Dépanner...

La création de votre site web est une étape importante. Mais que ce passe t’il en cas de problème? Ou encore, si votre site ne vous convient plus? Je vous propose des solutions adaptés à vos besoins, votre situation, et votre budget, autant sur la création complète de site web, que la maintenance ou le dépannage tout en vous assurant d’une grande réactivité.

Portfolio

Réalisation d’un site vitrine pour une entreprise du batiment situé sur Albi. Une image modernisée avec un nouveau logo, un site clair et un design au goûts du jour.

Site vitrine qui présente le travail de l’artiste Albigeois en vogue en ce moment. Cobo, des oeuvres au coeur du design avec un système de cartes qui permettent une visualisation rapide des oeuvre tout en ayant des informations accessibles sur chaque oeuvre.

Chef de projet: Anthony Coppin

Réalisation d’un site web pour une association de parents d’élèves sous wordpress. Avec une administration permettant la création de contenu suivant le rôle de chaque administrateur et des catégories et pages personnalisés.

Réalisation d’un site web e-commerce sous wordpress et woocommerce pour une entreprise de relooking d’objets.

Partenaires de confiance

Chef de projet

Anthony Coppin

Vidéo

Pierre Martel

Contact

Des questions ? Des mots doux? N’hésitez pas à me contacter !

Fermer le menu